Contact Us

Please feel free to get in contact if you have questions about any of the events we are putting on. Be sure to subscribe to our mailing list to find out the new dates and locations as we release them.

Upcoming Dates in 2019...

Sunday 8th December 2019 - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL at The Carnmarth at 4pm BOOK_NOW

Saturday 20th October 2019 - DOUBLE Session at The Carnmarth at 4pm FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 24th August 2019 - SUNSET Session on Fistral Beach at 7pm FINISHED

Sunday 25th August 2019 - The Inaugural ZUMBA Session on Fistral Beach at 5pm FINISHED

Friday 20th September 2019 - EDEN PROJECT at 7pm FINISHED

Sunday 28th July 2019 - POPUP on Fistral beach at 4pm FINISHED

Sunday 30th June 2019 - POPUP on Fistral beach at 5pm FINISHED

Friday 7th June 2019 - EDEN PROJECT at 7pm SOLD OUT

Sunday 5th May 2019 - Polkerris Beach POPUP Session at 3pm FINISHED

Friday 20th April 2019 - Newquay POPUP Session at 3:30pm FINISHED

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Newquay at 5pm FINISHED

Sunday 9th December - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL, Newquay at 4pm FINISHED

Sunday 11th November - Newquay at 4pm FINISHED

Friday 28th September - EDEN Project at 7pm FINISHED


Come and say hi!

We are based down on the stunning North Coast of Cornwall however we travel all over the UK delivering these unique events. If you are have an idea for the perfect venue for us to hold a class in, then please do get in touch. We would love to hear from you! Also if you have any questions about one of the upcoming events then just fill in the form below and we will get back to you asap.


CHRISTMAS Silent Disco Yoga 2 Days 14 Hours 36 Minutes 36 Seconds to book your space!
BOOK NOW